PHAA SA Executive Committee

The Branch Executive Committee (2016-17)

The PHAA SA branch Executive Committee meets monthly to discuss upcoming events, advocacy issues and links with other organisations. All committee members are volunteers. Currently the executive committee is focusing on advocacy work.

President: Kate Kameniar
Phone: 0431 976 104
Email :

Vice President: Dr Rebecca Tooher 
Branch Secretary & Membership: Dr Hanna Tervonen
Treasurer: Stine HΓΈj

Dr Natasha Howard
Emily Shepherd
Aimee Brownhill (Minutes Secretary)
Dannielle Post

Returning Members:
Teresa Burgess

New Members:
Victoria Morton
Casey Nottage

Student Members:
Ashley Webb (Mentoring and Student Representative) 
Daniel DiFiore
Jude Hamilton
Anne-Marie Tyson